PRSA Orlando 2021 Board of Directors

Zoom meeting featuring the 2021 PRSA Orlando Board

We’re excited to share the 2021 PRSA Orlando Board of Directors was unanimously confirmed during our annual meeting on Nov. 19 and will serve for the 2021 termJanuary 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021.

2021 Board of Directors:

  • President: Stefanie Macfarlane, APR
  • President-Elect: Wendy J. Roundtree, APR
  • Immediate Past President: Rich Donley, APR
  • VP, Finance/Treasurer: Carter Flynn
  • Assistant Treasurer: Ellie Hodgkins
  • VP, Administration: Tory Moore
  • Co-VP, Programs: Laura Lord-Blackwell, APR
  • Co-VP, Programs: Mimi Flatley, APR
  • Co-VP, Accreditation: Kelda Senior, APR
  • Co-VP, Accreditation: Ann Marie Varga, APR
  • Co-VP, Membership: Kelly Ferris
  • Co-VP, Membership: Heather Wilson
  • VP, Communications: Jazmyn Reed
  • Social Media Chair: Kimberly Devitt
  • Website Chair: Laura Kern, APR
  • Diversity & Inclusion Chair: Veronica Figueroa
  • Scholarship/Student Relations Chair: Jaylen Christie
  • Sponsorship Chair: Alyssa List
  • Assembly Delegate: Heather Keroes, APR
  • Assembly Delegate: Wendy Roundtree, APR
  • Assembly Delegate: Lauren Leetun, APR